Low Slope Roofing Systems Learn More

Steep Slope Roofing Systems Learn More


Gaco: Roofing Systems, Deck Coating Systems and Liquid Waterproofing Membranes Learn More

GenFlex offers EPDM Single-ply Roofing Systems, EZ TPO Single-ply Roofing Systems, Polyiso Roofing Insulation, and Accessories. Learn More

DensDeck roof boards are designed to address four persistent challenges inherent in commercial roofing assemblies: fire resistance, moisture resistance, strength and dimensional stability. Learn More


Kemper System is committed to global leadership and excellence in roofing, waterproofing and surfacing technology. Learn More

Metal-Era Roof Edge Solutions include the innovative Anchor-Tite and Perma-Tite brands and the budget-conscious EconoME and Edge Systems One brands as well as the Creative Design Series of unique roof edges for high-end buildings. Learn More

SITURA Inc. supplies and manufactures Waterproof Expansion Joint systems for roofing and waterproofing. Learn More

Calendar of Events

Upcoming Events

Tue

Feb

04

Trade Shows

Tue, Feb 04, 2020 – Thursday, February 06, 2020

All day eventThursday, February 06, 2020

Kay Bailey Hutchison Convention Center, Dallas, Texas

Wed

Feb

26

Education

Wed, Feb 26, 2020

7:00am – 1:00pm

10920 Bigge Street, San Leandro, CA 94577

Wed

Mar

11

Wed, Mar 11, 2020 – Saturday, March 14, 2020

All day eventSaturday, March 14, 20201:00pm

JW Marriott, Marco Island Beach Resort, Marco Island, Florida

Thu

Mar

26

Trade Shows

Thu, Mar 26, 2020 – Tuesday, March 31, 2020

All day eventTuesday, March 31, 20201:00pm

Marriott Marquis Houston and George R. Brown Convention Center, Houston, Texas

Thu

May

14

Trade Shows

Thu, May 14, 2020 – Saturday, May 16, 2020

All day eventSaturday, May 16, 20201:00pm

Los Angeles Convention Center, Los Angeles, California

Sun

Jun

07

Trade Shows

Sun, Jun 07, 2020 – Tuesday, June 09, 2020

All day eventTuesday, June 09, 20201:00pm

Paris Las Vegas Hotel & Casino

Past Events This Year

Thu

Jan

16

End: 2020-01-17 07:09:00
Start: 2020-01-16 07:09:00
Today: 2020-01-26 05:06:01
Public: 2019-10-29 07:09:00
Sort date:

Education

Thu, Jan 16, 2020 – Fri, Jan 17, 2020
All day eventFri, Jan 17, 2020
Westin Hapuna Beach Resort, Waimea, Hawaii
Details
Fri

Jan

10

End: 2020-01-10 12:00:00
Start: 2020-01-10 08:00:00
Today: 2020-01-26 05:06:01
Public: 2020-01-03 09:06:00
Sort date:

Education

Fri, Jan 10, 2020
8:00am – 12:00pm
JB Wholesale Roofing and Building Supply,
Chatsworth 21524 Nordhoff St. Chatsworth, CA 91311
Details
  • 1 (current)

Strategic Building Products

info@strategicbp.com

10920 Bigge Street, San Leandro, CA 94577
Ph.: 877-405-4452
Fx.: 877-405-4454

 

© 2011–2020 Strategic Building Products, All Rights Reserved